6TH SMPP Inter-University Physics Competition

Posted: March 22, 2013

iTamaraws won 2nd place in the 6th SMPP Inter-University Physics Competition, held last March 16, 2013, at De La Salle University, in Manila.  The FEU Tech team was composed of three students from BS Electronics Engineering: Gilbey’s Jhon Ladion, Kathleen Paceno, and Gabriel Timothy Aquino. The team’s mentors were Mr. Juzzel Ian Zerrudo, Ms. Theresa…