student_banner

Staff & Contact Information


Room F1501, FEU Institute of Technology

P. Paredes St., Sampaloc, Manila 1015

Tel. Nos.: 736-0015 to 19 local 122

 

Guidance Counselors

Karen P. Aguirre, RGC

Program: BSCE (Surnames A-M), BSME

Email: kpaguirre@feu-eastasia.edu.ph

 

Ronald M. Villaranda, RGC

Programs: BSCE (Surnames N-Z), BSCPE

Email: rmvillaranda@feu-eastasia.edu.ph

 

Mariel M. Bengat, RGC

Programs: ACT, BSIT-WMA, BSIT-SMBA, BSCS (all spec), BSEMC, MIT

Email: mmbengat@feu-eastasia.edu.ph

 

Martin Kit J. Guzman, MS

Programs: BSIT-DA, BSIT-AGD

Email: mjguzman@feu-eastasia.edu.ph

 

Ervin R. Pucio, RGC

Programs: BSECE, BSEE

Email: erpucio@feu-eastasia.edu.ph

 

Psychometrician:

Mhean M. Adrao, RPm

Email: mmadrao@feu-eastasia.edu.ph


 

Office Hours

The Guidance Unit is open from Monday to Saturday, from 8:00am – 6:00pm. To ensure the

availability of your counselor, it is best to set an appointment with him/her. Appointments

can be made by visiting our office or via phone call or email.

Enrollment Directory 2nd Term SY 2017-2018

http://bit.ly/2hS39Bs

Dismiss